About Us | Disclaimer | Email Us

Search Results

-1
Search Parameters:
New Vendors: May 2017

Matching Record(s): 141

Page No:    Next >
Filter by Vendor List: Skip Navigation Links
Full List
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Page: 1 of 3
Showing vendors from 3 to ID

Vendor(DBA) CertificationOwner EthnicityContactCity StateZip Aggregate BondingUnion AffiliationMentorship ProgramLargest ContractCompare
3 Guys Trucking USA Inc.
MBE
Black
Akeem Dexter
Tel: (516) 216-3182
Fax: (999) 999-9999
threeguystruckingusainc@yah...
Uniondale
NY
11553
$50,000
 
ABBA Construction LLC
MBE
Hispanic
Jose Arias
Tel: (917) 536-4939
jarias@abba-construction.co...
New York
NY
10010
$2,750,000
 
Acacia Financial Group, Inc.
WBE
Non-minority
Noreen White
Tel: (973) 509-3990
nwhite@acaciafin.com
Marlton
NJ
08053
$1,400,000
 
Advance Capital, LLC.
MBE
Black
Dr. Francis Onukwue
Tel: (314) 922-7139
fonukwue12@aol.com
Bronx
NY
10459
$550,000
 
Advanced Resolution Management
MBE
WBE
Black
Ouida Vendryes
Tel: (845) 291-7151
Fax: (845) 291-7106
ouida@resolutionmanagement....
Goshen
NY
10924
$500,000
 
Alternate Resources (N.Y.), Inc.
WBE
Non-minority
Catherine Savoca
Tel: (914) 713-1001
Fax: (914) 713-1010
cathy@alternateresources.co...
Hartsdale
NY
10530
$40,000
 
Ambassador Solutions Corp.
MBE
Asian
Kapildeo Balroop
Tel: (718) 841-7021
kapil@ambassadorsolutions.c...
Brooklyn
NY
11238
$50,000
 
AMC Engineering PLLC
MBE
Hispanic
Ariel Czemerinski, P.E.
Tel: (718) 545-0474
ariel@amc-engineering.com
Astoria
NY
11105
$950,000
 
AMP Architecture, PLLC
MBE
Hispanic
Anthony Portillo
Tel: (716) 572-4741
aportillo@amparchitect.com
Mattituck
NY
11952
$26,050
 
Audrey Signs Inc.
WBE
Non-minority
Harriet Black
Tel: (212) 769-4992
harriet@audreysigns.com
New York
NY
10019
$800,000
 
B & H art-in-architecture Ltd.
MBE
Asian
Shi-Jia Chen
Tel: (347) 497-5858
chen@bhartinarchitecture.co...
Brooklyn
NY
11215
Yes
$4,700,000
 
Battery Buyers Inc.
(My Battery Recyclers)
WBE
Non-minority
Jessica Kesler
Tel: (718) 858-3600
Fax: (999) 999-9999
jessica@mybrs.com
Brooklyn
NY
11231
$0
 
BCA WATSON RICE LLP
MBE
Black
Bennie Hadnott, CPA
Tel: (212) 447-7300
Fax: (212) 683-6031
blhadnott@bcawatsonrice.com
New York
NY
10001
$788,708
 
Benchmark Creative Group
MBE
WBE
Black
Tiffany Ashitey
Tel: (917) 426-5906
info@thebcgnyc.com
Brooklyn
NY
11225
$18,650
 
Beth Melsky Casting, LLC
WBE
Non-minority
Beth Melsky
Tel: (212) 505-5000
Fax: (212) 529-2308
casting@bethmelsky.com
New York
NY
10010
$5,000
 
Bishop Painting Of Westchester
MBE
Black
Robert Bishop Jr.
Tel: (888) 510-2063
robert@bishoppaintingofwest...
Mount Vernon
NY
10553
$100,000,000
Yes
$24,910
 
Bott Welding & Consulting, LLC
(Bott Mechanical)
MBE
Black
Leslie Lambert
Tel: (718) 451-6231
Fax: (999) 999-9999
leslie.lambert@icloud.com
Brooklyn
NY
11207
$7,500,000
$3,007,471
 
CAL Insurance & Consulting Services LLC
MBE
Hispanic
Carlos Lithgow
Tel: (646) 604-2988
carlos@calics.com
Rye Brook
NY
10573
$40,000
 
Cardoza Plumbing Corp.
MBE
Hispanic
Marie Morena
Tel: (718) 523-7900
marie@cardozaplumbingcorp.c...
Westbury
NY
11570
$100,000,000
Yes
$36,273,111
 
Centerline Staffing, LLC.
MBE
WBE
Hispanic
Beatriz Messina
Tel: (914) 996-7600
bmessina@centerlinestaffing...
White Plains
NY
10607
$0
 
Charles A. Manganaro Consulting Engineers, P.C.
MBE
Asian
Shailesh Naik
Tel: (914) 769-0000
snaik@camengineers.com
Tarrytown
NY
10591
$1,000,000
 
CLS Project Solutions, Inc.
WBE
Non-minority
Cynthia Serrante
Tel: (732) 410-7510
cserrante@clsproject.com
Bridgewater
NJ
08807
$1,000,000
$34,876,991.80
 
Cole Partners, Inc.
MBE
Black
Samatha Persaud
Tel: (718) 875-8300
spersaud@colepartnersinc.co...
Brooklyn
NY
11217
Yes
$1,500,000
 
Computer Blue Technologies, LLC
MBE
Black
Byron Hurlock
Tel: (845) 523-2013
support@computerbluetech.co...
New City
NY
10956
$183,491
 
Consults Unlimited Inc.
MBE
WBE
Black
Naomi Jones
Tel: (718) 954-1392
naomijones@lifecoachrn.com
Staten Island
NY
10303
$1,000
 
D Singh General Contractors Inc.
MBE
Asian
Jaya Singh
Tel: (516) 218-2458
Fax: (516) 218-2459
dsgencontractor@aol.com
Valley Stream
NY
11580
$239,000
 
Dawn Trucking, Inc.
MBE
Black
Henry Burey
Tel: (917) 559-5036
Fax: (718) 464-8477
dirtmover3@att.net
St. Albans
NY
11412
$0
 
Diversity Marketing and Communications LLC
WBE
Non-minority
Susan Cohen
Tel: (973) 377-0300
scohen@diversitymc.com
Florham Park
NJ
07932
$1,234,653
 
Divine Creativity, Inc
(Coqui the Chef)
MBE
WBE
Hispanic
Tania Lopez
Tel: (646) 260-8416
Fax: (999) 999-9999
tlopez@coquithechef.com
Bronx
NY
10459
$10,000
 
Dmar Remodeling, LLC
MBE
Black
Damian Reid
Tel: (347) 385-7382
dmar.remodeling.llc@gmail.c...
New York
NY
10034
$56,570
 
Doddi Information Technologies, Inc.
MBE
Asian
Satya Doddi
Tel: (646) 330-5354
satya.doddi@dodditech.com
Hicksville
NY
11801
$0
 
e4, Inc.
WBE
Non-minority
Pamela Lippe
Tel: (212) 922-1965
plippe@e4inc.com
New York
NY
10016
$57,600
 
Eastern General Construction Corp.
MBE
Asian
Farrukh Javaid
Tel: (718) 239-7342
easternfj@yahoo.com
Bronx
NY
10465
$69,900
 
Edgard Nau
MBE
Hispanic
Edgard Nau
Tel: (212) 569-0269
en21@cornell.edu
New York
NY
10034
$0
 
Eileen Salzig
WBE
Non-minority
Eileen Salzig
Tel: (646) 338-6897
salzig.e@gmail.com
New York
NY
10025
$5,000
 
Elite Safety, LLC
MBE
Asian
Justin Aurelio
Tel: (914) 572-6147
Fax: (999) 999-9999
esafety.ny@gmail.com
Yonkers
NY
10705
$60,000
 
Evay Development Associates, LLC
MBE
WBE
Black
Etta Fearon
Tel: (718) 798-9547
evf1208@gmail.com
Bronx
NY
10469
$415,963.20
 
Franco Law Firm, P.C.
MBE
WBE
Black
Sabine Franco
Tel: (516) 243-7440
sfranco@franco-lawfirm.com
Garden City
NY
11530
$0
 
Fu Wilmers Architects PLLC
MBE
WBE
Asian
Jonie Fu
Tel: (212) 925-8359
jfu@fuwilmersdesign.com
New York
NY
10007
$100,000
 
Gemba Security Solutions, LLC
WBE
Non-minority
Debi Parker
Tel: (845) 418-2866
dparker@gembasecurity.com
Warwick
NY
10990
$49,329
 
Giant Taping & Plastering Inc.
MBE
Hispanic
Isidro Velazquez
Tel: (718) 426-9771
Fax: (718) 426-9709
info@gianttp.com
East Elmhurst
NY
11370
$12,000,000
$8,785,494
 
GLOW MEDIA & MARKETING, INC.
MBE
WBE
Black
Cheryl Gentry
Tel: (212) 239-2455
Fax: (646) 422-7858
cheryl@glowglobalevents.com
New York
NY
10018
$115,000
 
Grant Engineering & Construction Group, LLC
MBE
Black
Brian Grant
Tel: (732) 705-7373
Fax: (732) 377-8612
bgrant@grantecg.com
Newark
NJ
07103
$30,000,000
 
Greene Developers, LLC.
MBE
Black
Mutae Jones
Tel: (347) 297-3820
Fax: (800) 340-2303
info@greenedevelopers.com
Bronx
NY
10457
$581
 
Greenebuild, LLC
MBE
Black
Winston Greene
Tel: (917) 562-0556
wgreene@greenebuild.net
Brooklyn
NY
11238
$2,300,000
Yes
$1,196,250
 
HARROW CONSTRUCTION & MANAGEMENT SERVICES INC
MBE
Asian
TARIQ KHAN
Tel: (212) 470-9153
info@theharrowconstruction....
NEW YORK
NY
10029
$175,000
 
HD HVAC of NY Inc.
(PISTOS CONSTRUCTION)
MBE
Asian
Young Seo
Tel: (718) 321-7401
hdhvac@gmail.com
College Point
NY
11356
$80,000
 
Historical Perspectives Inc.
WBE
Non-minority
Cece Saunders
Tel: (203) 226-7654
cece@historicalperspectives...
Westport
CT
06880
$56,500
 
HTC Landscaping Inc
WBE
Non-minority
Heidi Christophersen
Tel: (631) 427-1659
Fax: (631) 271-1343
heidi.htclandscaping@gmail....
East Northport
NY
11731
Yes
$665,361.32
 
IDL Communications and Electric, Inc
MBE
Black
Paul Vieira
Tel: (718) 442-9099
admin@idlelectric.com
Staten Island
NY
10310
$4,000,000
Yes
$3,700,000
 

Last Updated: Jun 20, 2017
Page No:    Next >
Filter by Vendor List: Skip Navigation Links
Full List
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Page: 1 of 3