About Us | Disclaimer | Email Us

Search Results

-1
Search Parameters:
New Vendors: September 2017

Matching Record(s): 122

Page No:    Next >
Filter by Vendor List: Skip Navigation Links
Full List
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Page: 1 of 3
Showing vendors from 21 to Ja

Vendor(DBA) CertificationOwner EthnicityContactCity StateZip Aggregate BondingUnion AffiliationMentorship ProgramLargest ContractCompare
21TECH LLC
MBE
Asian
DILRAJ KAHAI
Tel: (415) 355-9090
Fax: (888) 715-0285
sales@21tech.com
Oakland
CA
94612
$300,000
 
816 New York, LLC
WBE
Non-minority
Sarah Williams
Tel: (347) 796-0789
sarah@816nyc.com
Astoria
NY
11106
$9,300
 
A La Mode World, Inc.
MBE
WBE
Black
Ester Louis
Tel: (347) 497-9462
Fax: (999) 999-9999
info@alamodeevents.com
Brooklyn
NY
11234
$2,500
 
AASource Pest Control, Inc.
MBE
Black
Winston Fogarty
Tel: (917) 337-8844
Fax: (718) 994-2311
aasource@aol.com
Bronx
NY
10466
$816.60
 
AC Photo, Inc.
WBE
Non-minority
Gail Crafton
Tel: (609) 926-1200
info@acphoto.com
Linwood
NJ
08221
$65,000
 
ACT Care Group
WBE
Non-minority
Ann Selfridge
Tel: (347) 621-6174
actcares@gmail.com
Staten Island
NY
10314
$80
 
Affordable Real Estate Group Corp.
MBE
WBE
Black
Natalie Sherwood
Tel: (646) 894-7984
Fax: (999) 999-9999
mzsherwood@hotmail.com
Jamaica
NY
11434
$80,000
 
Alkem Electrical Corp
MBE
Black
ENSMAN ALEXANDER
Tel: (347) 723-7370
Fax: (718) 940-8831
alex@alkemelectric.com
Brooklyn
NY
11203
$6,000,000
Yes
$80,000
 
AMAN DEVELOPERS LLC
MBE
Asian
Punit Chugh
Tel: (631) 204-5590
Fax: (631) 204-6977
punitchugh@gmail.com
Bridgehampton
NY
11932
$0
 
Amplify Recruiting
MBE
Black
Dwayne Cash
Tel: (929) 777-0086
dcash@amplify-recruiting.co...
Brooklyn
NY
11213
$35,000
 
Ann Enterprises Inc.
MBE
WBE
Asian
Ann Jacob
Tel: (646) 926-6765
ajacob@annsolutions.com
Congers
NY
10920
$40,000
 
Asia Trading Int'l LLC
(Unipro Int'l)
WBE
Non-minority
Sari Frei
Tel: (973) 577-1300
mkessler@uniprouniforms.com
Irvington
NJ
07111
$800,000
 
Bloom Trans Services LLC
MBE
WBE
Hispanic
Janice Bloom
Tel: (646) 247-4839
bloomtrips2017@gmail.com
Mount Vermon
NY
10550
$13,525
 
BMC Construction, LLC
MBE
WBE
Black
Gwenevere Motley
Tel: (973) 677-7977
gmotley@bmcconstruction.net
Orange
NJ
07050
$10,000,000
$10,800,000
 
Brown Hutchinson LLP
MBE
Black
T. Andrew Brown
Tel: (585) 454-5050
Fax: (585) 454-5066
abrown@brownhutchinson.com
New York
NY
10167
$100,000
 
Cheshire LLC
WBE
Non-minority
Jenifer Steig
New York
NY
10003
$0
 
Commit to Green Inc.
MBE
WBE
Asian
Shien-ru Tsao
Tel: (646) 490-6330
srt@committogreen.com
New York
NY
10003
$33,886.37
 
Connetquot West Inc.
MBE
WBE
Asian
Noah Lam
Tel: (631) 844-0055
shirleylam@cwimedical.com
Farmingdale
NY
11735
$304,000
 
Cross Island Mechanical Corp
MBE
Black
Kristopher Shaw
Tel: (646) 739-9223
kris.shaw@pung-hw.com
Ridgewood
NY
11385
Yes
$3,600,000
 
Crossmedia, Inc.
MBE
Asian
Chris Hoopes
Tel: (212) 206-0888
chris.hoopes@xmedia.com
New York
NY
10010
$0
 
Custom D'Signs
WBE
Non-minority
Linda D'Avino
Tel: (516) 799-7446
lindasign@gmail.com
N. Massapeqa
NY
11758
$6,000
 
Darin Exterminating, Inc.
MBE
WBE
Hispanic
Sonia Darin
Tel: (212) 220-4092
Fax: (999) 999-9999
envirocareusa@gmail.com
New York
NY
10020
$38,500
 
De Souza-Archibong Associates, Inc.
(Latech Environmental)
MBE
Asian
Lawrence Archibong
Tel: (347) 322-5282
latech.environmental@gmail....
Staten Island
NY
10312
$3,500
 
Deuce & A Quarter Inc.
(Alcan Glass)
MBE
Black
Alfred Jeffries
Tel: (201) 489-1139
alcanglass@gmail.com
Chestnut Ridge
NY
10952
$12,000
 
DJ Who Events
MBE
Hispanic
Julio Vazquez
Tel: (718) 292-1402
info@djwhoevents.com
Mahopac
NY
10541
$0
 
Earth Angel Sustainable Production Services LLC
WBE
Non-minority
Kelsey Kahn
Tel: (347) 927-1326
knk@earthangel.nyc
Brooklyn
NY
11222
$20,000
 
Eastern Testing & Inspection, Inc.
MBE
Asian
Himat Soni
Tel: (516) 488-6650
Fax: (516) 488-6540
easterntesting@gmail.com
New Hyde Park
NY
11040
$1,000,000
$4,000,000
 
Elana Gross Interpreting Services, Incorporated
WBE
Non-minority
Elana Gross
Tel: (914) 450-2323
elana1718@aol.com
New York
NY
10128
$495
 
EMG Industrial Chimney Inc.
WBE
Non-minority
Karen Maloney
Tel: (212) 779-1378
karen@emgindustrial.com
West Babylon
NY
11704
$0
 
EPRO Safety Solutions
MBE
Black
Albert Eccles
Tel: (703) 439-8834
aeccles@eprosafety.com
New York
NY
10007
$0
 
Falconbrige Construction
MBE
Hispanic
Pablo Almonte
Tel: (718) 366-2326
alm827@optonline.net
Brooklyn
NY
11207
$372,154
 
Flooring Solutions Group, LLC
MBE
Black
Lucious Switzer
Tel: (212) 542-8062
dschlameuss@flooringsolutio...
New York
NY
10022
$1,600,000
 
Forever Loved Entertainment, Inc.
MBE
WBE
Black
Tonya Lewis
Tel: (718) 385-3133
tlewis@e4ea.org
Brooklyn
NY
11233
$600,000
 
Fulcrum Promotions & Printing
WBE
Non-minority
Gia-Marie Vacca
Tel: (646) 480-6207
Fax: (203) 909-6362
gia@fulcrumpromos.com
New York
NY
10036
$200,000
 
Gayatri Stationery & Legal Form, Inc.
MBE
Asian
Manoj Rami
Tel: (646) 637-3556
ritu05@hotmail.com
Jamaica
NY
11435
$7,500
 
GoDiversity, Inc
MBE
Hispanic
Humberto Freydell
Tel: (917) 797-6189
hfreydell@godiversity.com
New York
NY
10022
$0
 
GTS Consultants, Inc.
MBE
Hispanic
John Gaona
Tel: (732) 409-0900
jgaona@gtsconsultants.com
Freehold
NJ
07728
$704,250
 
Gus Paul Swimming Pools, Inc.
(ePaul Dynamics)
WBE
Non-minority
Theresa Zangara
Tel: (516) 767-3800
elaine@epauldynamics.com
Port Washington
NY
11050
$706
 
Heritage Medical Supply, Inc.
MBE
Black
Evelyn Hernandez
Tel: (914) 667-2600
ehernandez1118@gmail.com
Mount Vernon
NY
10550
$0
 
HPL Engineering, PC
MBE
WBE
Asian
Fran (Feng) Huang
Tel: (732) 501-8848
hplengineering@gmail.com
Brooklyn
NY
11220
$121,800
 
HRR Industries, Inc.
WBE
Non-minority
Carrie A. Ratajack
Tel: (845) 279-1156
cr@hrrindustries.com
Brewster
NY
10509
$200,000
$100,000
 
iCommercialize LLC
WBE
Non-minority
Beth Hirschhorn
Tel: (917) 734-8658
beth.hirschhorn@icommercial...
New York
NY
10010
$0
 
IJT Construction, LLC
MBE
Black
Ian Telesford
Tel: (347) 996-7849
Fax: (999) 999-9999
ijtconstruction63@gmail.com
Brooklyn
NY
11212
$265,000
 
Image Printers
MBE
Black
Monwell Floyd
Tel: (585) 360-0132
Fax: (888) 381-7865
monwell@imageprinter.com
Rochester
NY
14609
$1,200
 
Incusol Inc
MBE
WBE
Asian
Ajay Kumar
Tel: (908) 380-6876
Fax: (908) 368-8638
akumar@saicpaservices.com
Jersey City
NJ
07302
$0
 
Indy Speech Services, PLLC
MBE
WBE
Hispanic
Frida Matute
Tel: (917) 960-3730
Fax: (855) 847-0867
frida@indyspeechservices.co...
Brooklyn
NY
11201
$25,920
 
Integrity Wire inc
WBE
Non-minority
Sharon Irwin
Tel: (304) 525-9300
kim@integritywire.com
Huntington
WV
25705
$15,000,000
$3,118,752
 
Invictus Engineering, P.C.
MBE
Hispanic
James Bermudez
Tel: (212) 235-1230
mail@invictuseng.com
New York
NY
10004
$360,000
 
Ivy Securities, Inc.
MBE
Asian
Grant Wu
Tel: (516) 504-1334
Fax: (516) 504-1338
wu@ivysec.com
Great Neck
NY
11021
$1,000,000
$40,007
 
Jacob Ham
MBE
Asian
Jacob Ham
Tel: (646) 251-7852
jacob.ham@mountsinai.org
Long Island City
NY
11101
$7,125
 

Last Updated: Oct 05, 2017
Page No:    Next >
Filter by Vendor List: Skip Navigation Links
Full List
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Page: 1 of 3