About Us | Disclaimer | Email Us

Search Results

-1
Search Parameters:
New Vendors: July 2017

Matching Record(s): 117

Page No:    Next >
Filter by Vendor List: Skip Navigation Links
Full List
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Page: 1 of 3
Showing vendors from 21 to GG

Vendor(DBA) CertificationOwner EthnicityContactCity StateZip Aggregate BondingUnion AffiliationMentorship ProgramLargest ContractCompare
212 Harakawa, Inc.
(Two Twelve)
MBE
WBE
Asian
Sooraya Pariag
Tel: (212) 254-6670
spariag@twotwelve.com
New York
NY
10001
$1,500,000
 
4 Points Security Group, Inc.
MBE
Black
Ajibola Abiola
Tel: (646) 591-5387
jibolaabiola@yahoo.com
Bronx
NY
10462
$576
 
A Floating Affair Ballon Decorating Services, Inc.
MBE
WBE
Black
Kim Mitchell
Tel: (718) 321-9144
Fax: (999) 999-9999
kim@afloatingaffair.com
Flushing
NY
11358
$940
 
Aeron Management, LLC
MBE
Black
Brian Taylor
Tel: (516) 578-7826
brian@aeronmanagement.com
Holtsville
NY
11742
$5,000
 
ALA Environmental Services, LLC
MBE
Black
Cedric Simmons
Tel: (203) 565-7627
cedsimmons@yahoo.com
Yonkers
NY
10703
$300
 
All American Electrical Corporation
MBE
Black
Errol Summerville
Tel: (718) 251-1880
esummer216@aol.com
Brooklyn
NY
11225
$4,000,000
Yes
$768,000
 
Allergic to Salad, LLC
WBE
Non-minority
Stacey Ornstein
Tel: (917) 627-1730
stacey@allergictosalad.com
Astoria
NY
11103
$67,940
 
Alunique Construction Corp.
MBE
LBE
Asian
Qurban Chaudhry
Tel: (917) 865-7959
alunique.gc@gmail.com
Elmont
NY
11003
$25,000
 
America Works of New York, Inc.
WBE
Non-minority
Lee Bowes
Tel: (212) 599-5627
lbowes@americaworks.com
New York
NY
10017
$11,932,003
 
Ampere Electrical Services, Corp.
MBE
Black
Craig Samuels
Tel: (718) 527-9324
Fax: (718) 527-9314
csamuels@amperelectric.com
St. Albans
NY
11412
$400,000
 
Andrew Velez Construction, Inc.
(Velez Organization)
MBE
Hispanic
Elizabeth Velez
Tel: (212) 684-5500
evelez@velezorg.com
New York
NY
10006
$25,000,000
$3,000,000
 
Anvil Ironworks, Inc.
MBE
Black
Winston Ritchie
Tel: (516) 352-0971
judy@anvilironworksinc.com
Elmont
NY
11003
$1,000,000
Yes
$516,536
 
Apex Car and Limousine Service Inc.
WBE
Non-minority
Bronislava Silver
Tel: (917) 312-6767
bsilver@apexlimo.com
Brooklyn
NY
11231
$5,000
$99,708
 
Aspen Landscaping Contracting, Inc
MBE
WBE
Hispanic
Maria Fuentes
Tel: (908) 964-8883
maria@aspennj.net
Union
NJ
07083
$10,000,000
$3,840,246
 
ATD Technology LLC
MBE
WBE
Asian
Merzena Raghurai
Tel: (631) 463-7000
Fax: (631) 615-6501
merzenar@atdtechnology.com
Lake Grove
NY
11755
$3,000,000
 
BBG&G Advertising, Inc.
WBE
Non-minority
Deborah Garry
Tel: (845) 615-9084
Fax: (845) 615-9149
deborahgarry@bbggadv.com
Campbell Hall
NY
10916
$415,000
 
Berger Quality Electrical Contracting, Inc.
(Brightline Electrical)
MBE
Hispanic
Carlos Berger
Tel: (718) 768-3300
Fax: (929) 220-5671
info@bergerqualityelectric....
Brooklyn
NY
11228
$45,000
 
Bravo Construction NY, Corp
MBE
WBE
Asian
Ayesha Idris
Tel: (201) 926-8559
bravoconstructionny@gmail.c...
Staten Island
NY
10314
$27,000
 
Bright Bay Advisors, LLC
WBE
Non-minority
Elizabeth Hill
Tel: (516) 993-8670
Fax: (516) 208-7808
ehill@brightbayadvisors.com
Long Beach
NY
11561
$80,000
 
Brinkerhoff Environmental Services, Inc
WBE
Non-minority
Laura Brinkerhoff
Tel: (732) 223-2225
lbrinkerhoff@brinkenv.com
Manasquan
NJ
08736
$3,000,000
$350,000
 
Burren Green
WBE
Non-minority
Catherine Fitta
Tel: (917) 750-3012
kfitta@burrengreen.com
Brooklyn
NY
11201
$100,000
 
BuyCheapCentral, Inc
MBE
Black
Vivian Saunders
Tel: (877) 294-2432
service@buycheapcentral.com
Rosedale
NY
11422
$75.20
 
Cabinet World
WBE
Non-minority
Susan Schultz
Tel: (716) 373-9164
Fax: (716) 373-6041
cabinetworld2@gmail.com
Olean
NY
14760
$80,000
 
Cables And Chips, Inc
WBE
Non-minority
Susan Feinstein
Tel: (212) 619-3132
sfeinstein@cables.nyc
New York
NY
10038
$0
 
Capital Alliance Solutions, Inc.
WBE
Non-minority
Michelle Mesi
Tel: (716) 242-7543
Fax: (716) 242-7544
michelle@capitalalliancesol...
Tonawanda
NY
14150
$181,818,181
 
CDR Studio Architects, PC
WBE
Non-minority
Victoria Rospond
Tel: (212) 989-8187
victoria@crstudio.com
New York
NY
10013
$240,000
 
Chenoa Information Services, Inc.
MBE
Asian
Nachiket Trivedi
Tel: (732) 549-6800
Fax: (732) 549-6041
ntrivedi@chenoainc.com
Edison
NJ
08837
$10,000
$1,200,000
 
Clear It Out Contracting LLC
MBE
Black
Sakina Reaux
Tel: (914) 665-1005
ciocontracting@gmail.com
Mount Vernon
NY
10553
$331,000
 
CNS MANAGEMENT CORPORATION
(CNS Environmental)
MBE
Hispanic
Charles Powers
Tel: (516) 932-3228
cpowers@cnsmanagement.net
Plainview
NY
11803
$0
 
CPR123 INC
MBE
WBE
Asian
Kelly Coventry
Tel: (516) 640-5372
kcoventry@cpr123.com
Mineola
NY
11501
$4,620
 
CSE Business Consulting, LLC
MBE
WBE
Black
Christine Esannason
Tel: (917) 406-8720
Fax: (914) 301-3269
chris@consultcse.com
White Plains
NY
10601
$180,000
 
Daffodil General Contracting, Inc.
MBE
Asian
Mohammed Alam
Tel: (917) 731-3975
daffodilinc@aol.com
Brooklyn
NY
11238
$4,000,000
$12,602,000
 
Darlyng & Co., LLC
MBE
Black
DeTara Darnley
Tel: (347) 715-7415
info@darlyngandco.com
Brooklyn
NY
11233
$408
 
Daruma Capital Management, LLC
MBE
WBE
Asian
Daniel Sendrowitz
Tel: (212) 869-4000
compliance@darumanyc.com
New York
NY
10036
$500,000
$0
 
Design AIDD Architecture, DPC
WBE
Non-minority
Andrea Harris
Tel: (212) 255-5056
Fax: (212) 255-4931
andrea@designaidd.com
New York
NY
10001
$185,000
 
DM Engineers PLLC
MBE
Hispanic
Ronald Diaz
Tel: (347) 282-8711
rdiaz@dm-engineers.com
SUNNYSIDE
NY
11104
$20,791
 
DNA Controlled Inspections, Ltd
WBE
Non-minority
Tricia Nucatola
Tel: (347) 538-2770
tricia@dnainsp.com
New York
NY
10001
$1,500,000
 
DREAMLAND SECURITY SERVICES INC.
LBE
Marvis Erhunmwunse
Tel: (718) 842-4688
Fax: (718) 842-4877
marvis@dreamlandsecurity.co...
Bronx
NY
10455
$3,000,000
$350,000
 
Ensign Engineering, P.C.
WBE
Non-minority
Regina Marengo
Tel: (718) 863-5590
rgm@ensignengineering.com
Bronx
NY
10465
$2,000,000
 
Enthink Engineers, LLC
MBE
Asian
Sunil Saigal
Tel: (646) 632-7738
Fax: (999) 999-9999
enthinkllc@gmail.com
Westfield
NJ
07090
$4,300
 
Envee Construction Inc.
LBE
George Tsimis
Tel: (917) 335-5111
gtsimis@enveeconstruction.c...
Whitestone
NY
11357
$265,000
 
Ergonomic Group Inc.
WBE
Non-minority
Amy Friel
Tel: (516) 746-7777
amy.friel@ergogroup.com
Westbury
NY
11590
$5,000,000
$2,100,000
 
Eunice Colmon
MBE
WBE
Black
Eunice Colmon
Tel: (732) 613-8281
inspire@eunicecolmon.com
East Brunswick
NJ
08816
$72,000
 
Family Tree Service, Inc.
LBE
Felicia Regina
Tel: (718) 698-2725
Fax: (718) 698-6972
treepest@aol.com
Staten Island
NY
10314
$18,750
 
Ferreira Construction Co, Inc.
MBE
Hispanic
Dictinio Garcia
Tel: (908) 534-8655
tinog@ferreiraconstruction....
Branchburg
NJ
08876
$400,000,000
Yes
$9,330,506
 
Fleriser Bello, Inc.
MBE
WBE
Hispanic
Fleriser Bello
Tel: (646) 244-5715
Fax: (999) 999-9999
info@fleriserbelloinc.com
Bronx
NY
10467
$13,330
 
Fort Hill Industries, Inc.
WBE
Non-minority
Theresa Uliano
Tel: (631) 476-2146
Fax: (631) 476-3505
theresa@forthillindustries....
Coram
NY
11727
$4,000,000
Yes
$2,490,315
 
G Energy Solution And Services, Inc.
(24/7 Electrical Construction & Service)
MBE
Asian
Rayman Rasheed
Tel: (800) 697-7620
gessinc01@gmail.com
Bronx
NY
10460
$8,500
 
Gedeon Engineering, PC
(Gedeon GRC Consulting)
MBE
Black
Jamie Reve
Tel: (516) 873-7010
jreve@gedeongrc.com
Syosset
NY
11791
$3,329,795
 
GGP Publishing, Inc.
WBE
Non-minority
Generosa Protano
Tel: (914) 834-8896
ggprontano@ggpublishing.com
Harrison
NY
10528
$35,260
 

Last Updated: Aug 18, 2017
Page No:    Next >
Filter by Vendor List: Skip Navigation Links
Full List
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Page: 1 of 3