About Us | Disclaimer | Email Us

Search Results

-1
Search Parameters:
New Vendors: December 2017

Matching Record(s): 181

Page No:    Next >
Filter by Vendor List: Skip Navigation Links
Full List
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Page: 1 of 4
Showing vendors from 2b to El

Vendor(DBA) CertificationOwner EthnicityContactCity StateZip Aggregate BondingUnion AffiliationMentorship ProgramLargest ContractCompare
2bFocused, Inc.
MBE
WBE
Black
Simone Salmon
Tel: (845) 313-8345
support@2bfocused.com
Jamaica
NY
11413
$1,188
 
4RM+ULA, LLP
MBE
Black
James Garrett Jr.
Tel: (651) 775-3494
Fax: (999) 999-9999
james@4rmula.com
Saint Paul
MN
55101
$1,500,000
 
Absolute Advanced Electric Inc
MBE
Asian
Choon Hoong Kong
Tel: (718) 321-3060
rkong@absoluteadvanced.com
Flushing
NY
11354
$500,000
 
Action Resources Inc.
WBE
Non-minority
Nancy Pompeo
Tel: (845) 597-4927
nancy@actionresources.com
Wallkill
NY
12589
$200,000
 
Advanced Medical Billing Systems, Inc.
MBE
WBE
Hispanic
Silvia Ronda
Tel: (914) 643-7318
Fax: (845) 499-2354
ambs123@aol.com
New City
NY
10956
$250,000
 
Advantage Brokerage Corporation
WBE
Non-minority
Martha Brown
Tel: (970) 214-2280
Fax: (970) 315-0394
marthabrown@advantagebroker...
Loveland
CO
80538
$2,000,000
 
Adya Communications LLC
MBE
WBE
Asian
Nalini Tiwari
Tel: (917) 345-2282
Fax: (212) 753-6552
nalini@adyacommunications.c...
New York
NY
10004
$330,000
 
AGJ Pest Control
MBE
Hispanic
Jeancarlos Jimenez
Tel: (347) 574-2024
jeancarlos@agjpestcontrol.c...
Yonkers
NY
10704
$1,709.36
 
Aim Builders Corp.
MBE
Asian
Asad Ali
Tel: (718) 513-0475
info@aimbuilders.com
Brooklyn
NY
11223
$1,033,000
 
Air Quality Inspection & Improvement, LLC
MBE
Hispanic
Santiago Serrano
Tel: (917) 900-5142
info@aqii.org
Mamaroneck
NY
10543
$100
 
All Points Communications, Inc.
WBE
Non-minority
Hannah Kluger
Tel: (908) 766-2100
bids@allpointscom.com
Basking Ridge
NJ
07920
$450,312
 
Allstate Mapping & Layout
MBE
Asian
Narindra Mohan
Tel: (917) 477-4612
info@allstatemapping.com
New York
NY
10036
Yes
$164,705.76
 
American Interior Resources, Inc.
(The Locker Lady)
WBE
Non-minority
Alwine Schooff
Tel: (908) 851-0014
Fax: (908) 851-0014
aschooff@lockerlady.com
Union
NJ
07083
$250,000
$69,289
 
Amy Scherber Inc
(Amy's Bread)
WBE
Non-minority
Lana McDonnell
Tel: (212) 462-2038
lana@amysbread.com
Long Island City
NY
11101
$167,000
 
ARCHINOVA BUILDERS LLC
MBE
Hispanic
Gustavo Jara
Tel: (845) 548-9373
gjara@archinova.nyc
New York
NY
10013
$750,000
$60,000
 
Artivista Productions
MBE
WBE
Asian
Kayhan Irani
Tel: (917) 363-3481
kayhan@artivista.org
New York
NY
10003
$19,985
 
Ashoka Consulting LLC
MBE
Asian
Indra Nayee
Tel: (732) 606-2529
indra@ashokallc.com
Metuchen
NJ
08840
$0
 
Astute Business Solutions
MBE
Asian
Sudhir Mehandru
Tel: (925) 924-1402
sudhir@beastute.com
Pleasanton
CA
94588
$434,000
 
Athenica Environmental Services, Inc.
WBE
Non-minority
Maria Barous-Dongaris
Tel: (718) 784-7490
Fax: (718) 784-4085
gdongaris@athenica.com
Sunnyside
NY
11104
$6,000,000
 
Automobile Workforce LLC
MBE
Asian
Vishwanath Inderkarran
Tel: (718) 674-6829
automobileworkforce@yahoo.c...
Ozone Park
NY
11416
$58,000
 
Bascom Catering and Events, LLC
MBE
Black
Kelston Bascom
Tel: (718) 542-4824
kjbascom@yahoo.com
Bronx
NY
10474
$2,500
 
Bay Environmental Consulting LLC
WBE
Non-minority
Krista Thyberg
Tel: (631) 235-9806
Fax: (631) 235-9806
krista.thyberg@bayenviro.co...
Bayport
NY
11705
$63,000
 
Brilliant Futures Corporation
MBE
WBE
Hispanic
Angela Salas
Tel: (718) 502-9455
asalas@brilliantfuturescorp...
Bronx
NY
10462
$100,000
 
Brook Farm Group LLC
WBE
Non-minority
Kathleen Bakewell
Tel: (917) 747-7406
kate@brookfarmgroup.com
New York
NY
10002
$40,000
 
Brown Stone Studio
WBE
Non-minority
Amy Hecht
Tel: (718) 858-0602
info@brown-stone-studio.com
Brooklyn
NY
11217
$0
 
BZB Investigative Services, LLC
MBE
Black
Bernard Johnson Jr.
Tel: (347) 947-0564
Fax: (917) 591-1713
spys4u2@gmail.com
Middletown
NY
10941
$165,207
 
C & B General Construction Corp.
MBE
Hispanic
Jose Castro
Tel: (516) 852-4946
nelson@cb-constructions.com
Freeport
NY
11520
$2,300,000
 
CAM Management Systems Corp.
WBE
Non-minority
Aaron Deems
Tel: (914) 224-7926
aaron@cammang.com
Briarcliff Manor
NY
10510
$70,000
 
Capry Group, Inc.
MBE
WBE
Asian
Munir Choudhry
Tel: (718) 454-6500
Fax: (999) 999-9999
caprygroupinc@gmail.com
Fresh Meadows
NY
11365
$33,200
 
Catherine J. Crowley, J. D., Ph.D.
WBE
Non-minority
Catherine Crowley
Tel: (347) 525-5334
crowleyslp@gmail.com
New York
NY
10003
$20,000
 
CG Global Management Solutions, LLC
MBE
WBE
Black
Ayokunle Jemiri
Tel: (917) 922-8858
ayo.jemiri@cggmanagement.co...
Philadelphia
PA
19147
$2,000,000
$1,200,000
 
CITITECH Construction Corp.
MBE
Asian
Asim Riaz
Tel: (646) 717-3274
cititechcorp@aol.com
Brooklyn
NY
11219
$1,500,000
$60,500
 
CNC Consulting Inc.
MBE
Black
Andy Charlery
Tel: (201) 541-9121
acharley@cncconsulting.com
Englewood
NJ
07631
$750,000
 
Colonia Architecture & Engineering, PLLC
MBE
Hispanic
Erinsson Colon
Tel: (917) 435-8191
Fax: (999) 999-9999
erinsson.colon@gmail.com
Brooklyn
NY
11226
$4,800
 
Color Code Painting, Inc.
MBE
Black
Bryan Berry
Tel: (518) 496-7531
colorcodepainting@gmail.com
Clifton Park
NY
12065
$180,000
 
Con-Tech Construction Technology, Inc.
WBE
Non-minority
Giuseppa Carino
Tel: (914) 455-3100
contech03@gmail.com
Carmel
NY
10512
$15,000,000
$1,130,922
 
Cora Group, Inc.
MBE
WBE
Asian
Norma Tan
Tel: (212) 481-3661
ntan@coragroupinc.com
New York
NY
10010
$98,411
 
Corporate Cares, LLC
(Wealth Marketing Group)
WBE
Non-minority
Jaclyn Boruch
Tel: (732) 241-7927
jb@thewmg.com
Asbury Park
NJ
07712
$12,000
 
CRE Services, Inc.
MBE
WBE
Asian
Shamima Khan
Tel: (917) 300-1172
khans@creservicesinc.com
New York
NY
10036
$15,000
 
Cyndie Burkhardt
WBE
Non-minority
Cyndie Burkhardt
Tel: (212) 581-5044
cyndieburkhardt@me.com
New York
NY
10027
$2,900
 
D.A. Media
MBE
Black
Ernest Alexis
Tel: (917) 554-4187
Fax: (917) 554-4187
dallasalexis@hotmail.com
BROOKLYN
NY
11203
$50,000
 
DalMaestro LLC
WBE
Non-minority
Isabella Abbonizio
Tel: (646) 243-4266
Fax: (999) 999-9999
info@dalmaestro.com
Brooklyn
NY
11211
$1,300
 
Deca Construction Supply, Inc.
MBE
Black
Charles Elion
Tel: (201) 840-0069
Fax: (201) 840-0544
elionint@yahoo.com
Edgewater
NJ
07020
$90,058.50
 
Decoder Media, LLC
MBE
Black
Keith McQuirter
Tel: (310) 339-7158
Fax: (999) 999-9999
keith@decodermedia.com
New York
NY
10003
$464,142
 
DJB Clean Solution's Inc.
MBE
WBE
Asian
Chunzi Jin
Tel: (718) 216-9798
grace.djbcleaning@gmail.com
New York
NY
10002
$250
 
DKN Ready Mix LLC
WBE
Non-minority
Diane Macchio
Tel: (718) 729-1010
Fax: (718) 729-2060
diane@dknreadymix.com
Brooklyn
NY
11211
$1,080,225
 
Dynasty Stainless Steel & Metal Industries, Inc.
MBE
Asian
Ming Kun Lee
Tel: (718) 205-6623
dynastymetalgroup@gmail.com
Maspeth
NY
11378
$25,000,000
$10,790,000
 
E-Pic Film Productions, Inc.
MBE
WBE
Black
Ekwa Msangi
Tel: (347) 770-3592
info@ekwapics.com
Brooklyn
NY
11217
$1,500
 
EAS Quality Installations, Inc.
MBE
Hispanic
Elicer Sanchez
Tel: (914) 490-4865
esanchez@easquality.com
Yorktown
NY
10598
$50,000
 
Ellen Howard-Cooper Consulting
WBE
Non-minority
Ellen Howard-Cooper
Tel: (917) 750-9235
howardcooperconsulting@gmai...
New York
NY
10023
$4,755
 

Last Updated: Jan 08, 2018
Page No:    Next >
Filter by Vendor List: Skip Navigation Links
Full List
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Page: 1 of 4