About Us | Disclaimer | Email Us

Search Results

-1
Search Parameters:
New Vendors: August 2017

Matching Record(s): 144

Page No:    Next >
Filter by Vendor List: Skip Navigation Links
Full List
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Page: 1 of 3
Showing vendors from A to GS

Vendor(DBA) CertificationOwner EthnicityContactCity StateZip Aggregate BondingUnion AffiliationMentorship ProgramLargest ContractCompare
A & D ENTRANCES LLC
MBE
Hispanic
Kimberly Viteri
Tel: (718) 989-2441
kviteri@ad-entrances.com
Babylon
NY
11798
$280,950
 
A Robles, LLC
MBE
Hispanic
Andy Robles
Tel: (203) 223-3878
andyroblesllc@gmail.com
Stamford
CT
06902
$300,000
 
A.C. Roman & Associates, Inc.
(Roman & Associates)
MBE
Hispanic
Anthony Roman
Tel: (516) 596-3300
aroman@romansearch.com
Lynbrook
NY
11563
$3,000,000
$0
 
ABAE Enterprises, Inc.
MBE
Black
Anthony James
Tel: (212) 882-1471
Fax: (718) 368-1765
abaenterprisesinc@gmail.com
New York
NY
10039
$175,000
 
Abbn Environmental Services, LLC
MBE
Black
Aloy Oraegbunam
Tel: (973) 842-1999
Fax: (973) 849-6431
aloyemma@yahoo.com
Irvington
NJ
07111
$10,000
 
All The Tastes of New York, LLC
MBE
WBE
Black
Heather Dolland
Tel: (646) 460-1679
heather@allthetastesofnewyo...
New York
NY
10016
$9,255
 
Allied Personnel Services, Inc.
(Green Staff NY)
MBE
WBE
Hispanic
Amparo Connors
Tel: (718) 261-7979
amparo@alliedpersonnel.com
Forest Hills
NY
11375
$324,499
 
AMA Janitorial Supply Inc.
WBE
Non-minority
Chana Shapiro
Tel: (718) 821-4700
Fax: (718) 366-6535
chana@amasupply.com
Middle Village
NY
11379
$1,004,832.25
 
AMG Demolition Inc.
WBE
Non-minority
Jaime Martinetion
Tel: (631) 592-2858
jaime@amg-demolition.com
Westbury
NY
11590
$4,000,000
Yes
$1,412,149
 
Angela Mendez Cleaning Service Corporation
MBE
WBE
Hispanic
Ana De La Cruz
Tel: (718) 432-7310
amcs1963@gmail.com
Bronx
NY
10471
$2,000,000
$5,103
 
Ash Tree Service, Inc.
MBE
Black
Randolph Allen
Tel: (718) 206-4207
barrington@verizon.net
Jamaica
NY
11432
$0
 
Asif Singh Corp.
MBE
Asian
Asif Singh
Tel: (347) 418-5459
asifsingh33@gmail.com
Jamaica
NY
11434
$63,700
 
ASSA Poly Solutions Inc.
WBE
Non-minority
Alicja Stankiewicz
Tel: (631) 889-4760
alicja@assapolysolutions.co...
Lindenhurst
NY
11757
$161,000
 
Asset Lighting & Electric Inc
WBE
Non-minority
Sarah Klein
Tel: (732) 942-7738
Fax: (732) 942-7758
assetlighting@verizon.net
Lakewood
NJ
08701
$67,000
 
Astound.Media
MBE
Hispanic
Jorge Leger
Tel: (707) 278-6863
sales@astound.media
New York
NY
10034
$13,812
 
Atlantic Rolling Steel Door, Corp.
MBE
WBE
Hispanic
Ivelise Torres
Tel: (914) 665-2986
itatlantic@aol.com
Mt. Vernon
NY
10550
$637,800
 
Awards Depot, Inc.
MBE
Black
Wendy Ford
Tel: (516) 593-2278
mail@awardsdepot-gw.com
Malverne
NY
11565
$14,285
 
Awe-HUH Creative Services LLC
MBE
WBE
Asian
Kathleen Huh Raynor
Tel: (914) 636-6455
kathleen@awehuh.com
Mount Kisco
NY
10549
$38,000
 
AWZ Engineering, Inc.
MBE
Asian
Adnan Khan
Tel: (973) 588-7080
Fax: (973) 588-7079
akhan@awzengineering.com
Montville
NJ
07045
$250,000
 
Axiom Actuarial Consulting, LLC
MBE
Hispanic
Carlos Fuentes
Tel: (860) 550-0740
carlos-fuentes@axiom-actuar...
Barrington
RI
02806
$60,000
 
B. J. Laura & Son, Inc.
WBE
Non-minority
Doris Krsank
Tel: (718) 961-9841
dck@bjlaura.com
Flushing
NY
11358
$107,629
 
Beverly M. Dixon
MBE
WBE
Black
Beverly Dixon
Tel: (718) 264-1944
Fax: (718) 341-9853
bdixon8680@aol.com
Hollis
NY
11423
$12,000
 
Biform LLC
MBE
Hispanic
Irma Hernandez
Tel: (646) 413-0984
Fax: (999) 999-9999
ohernandez@biformllc.com
Long Island City
NY
11101
$600,000
 
BoConcept Chelsea, Inc.
MBE
Asian
Mindy Wu
Tel: (646) 336-8188
design@boconceptny.com
New York
NY
10011
$34,000
 
Brent Material Company
WBE
Non-minority
Linda Gardner
Tel: (973) 325-3030
linda@brentmaterial.com
Florham Park
NJ
07932
$10,000,000
$300,000
 
Busy Bee Cleaning Service Corp.
WBE
Non-minority
Fatima Wisniewski
Tel: (212) 921-2364
Fax: (646) 678-3724
busybee@bbcleaningservice.c...
New York
NY
10010
$100,000
$70,800
 
Cabral Enterprises, LLC
(DC Efficiency Consulting)
WBE
Non-minority
Deborah Cabral
Tel: (315) 794-9495
dcabral@dceffconsult.com
New Hartford
NY
13413
$7,500
 
CBMS, Inc.
MBE
Black
George Martin
Tel: (917) 328-9966
Fax: (999) 999-9999
gamartin@aol.com
Bronx
NY
10467
$0
 
Cen-Med Enterprises, Inc.
MBE
WBE
Asian
Rizwan Chaudhry
Tel: (732) 447-1750
rizwan@cenmed.com
New Brunswick
NJ
08901
$1,000,000
 
Clarillo Pest Management
MBE
Hispanic
Michael Clarillo
Tel: (917) 325-9054
mclarillo@gmail.com
New York
NY
10029
$272.19
 
Clason Point Partners Inc.
MBE
Hispanic
Albert Cruz
Tel: (914) 377-0301
Fax: (914) 377-0302
albertcruz@clasonpointpartn...
Yonkers
NY
10701
$15,000,000
 
CleanWork Solutions, LLC
MBE
WBE
Black
Diane Moore
Tel: (888) 326-1283
Fax: (888) 326-1283
cleanworksolutions@gmail.co...
Bronx
NY
10474
$5,000
 
CNS Environmental Corp.
MBE
Hispanic
Charles Powers
Tel: (516) 932-3228
cpowers@cnsenviro.com
Plainview
NY
11803
$0
 
Concept Printing, Inc.
(Concept Print)
WBE
Non-minority
Kerry Monahan-Gaughan
Tel: (845) 353-4040
kerry@conceptprint.com
Nyack
NY
10960
$221,792
 
Corporate Hiring Solutions Inc.
MBE
WBE
Asian
Sharvani Srinivas
Tel: (631) 236-9637
sharvani@cohires.com
New York
NY
10019
$600,000
 
CRC Associates Inc.
MBE
Asian
Chetan Patel
Tel: (917) 440-5208
cpatel@crcassociates.net
Maspeth
NY
11378
$40,000,000
$9,000,000
 
Currier, McCabe & Associates Inc.
(CMA Consulting Services)
WBE
Non-minority
Kay Stafford
Tel: (212) 764-3280
Fax: (212) 922-9185
proposals@cma.com
New York
NY
10017
$100,000,000
 
Dionne Durant
MBE
WBE
Black
Dionne Durant
Tel: (347) 965-1626
dionneadurant@aol.com
Jamaica
NY
11434
$19,980
 
EarthSpirits.net Inc
MBE
Hispanic
Michael Espejo
Tel: (973) 366-5868
Fax: (888) 773-1427
info@policebikestore.com
Rockaway
NJ
07866
$99,900
 
ECOTERRA CONSULTING LLC
MBE
Asian
NIPAM SHAH
Tel: (732) 770-6344
nshah@ecoterraconsulting.co...
EDISON
NJ
08820
$415,000
 
Elysian Consulting LLC
MBE
WBE
Hispanic
Christina Coble
Tel: (610) 639-4584
ccoble@elysianconsultingllc...
New York
NY
10019
$265,000
 
Environmental Conservation Consulting NY LLC
WBE
Non-minority
Cristina Guillem
Tel: (516) 236-7735
cristina.guillem@hotmail.co...
Long Island City
NY
11109
$120,000
 
Environmental Health Associates, Inc
WBE
Non-minority
Karina Pedone
Tel: (845) 988-6057
kpedone@environmentalhealth...
Warwick
NY
10990
$132,808.56
 
Eurotech Construction Corporation
WBE
Non-minority
Noel Woods
Tel: (212) 594-7474
noel@eurotechny.com
New York
NY
10020
$30,000,000
$29,600,000
 
Excelsior Child Care, Inc.
MBE
WBE
Black
Thalia Ruddock
Tel: (347) 626-7735
info@excelsiorchildcare.com
Springfield Gardens
NY
11434
$1,400
 
Fatty Sundays & Co., LLC
WBE
Non-minority
Lauren Borowick
Tel: (646) 762-2555
lauren@fattysundays.com
Brooklyn
NY
11206
$5,270
 
Fresh Baby, LLC
WBE
Non-minority
Cheryl Tallman
Tel: (231) 348-2706
Fax: (888) 747-3247
accountservice@freshbaby.co...
Petoskey
MI
49770
$224,580
 
GREEN POINT TECHNOLOGY SERVICES, LLC
MBE
WBE
Asian
Shirley Sharma
Tel: (914) 906-7010
Fax: (646) 217-3141
shirley@greenpointglobal.co...
Rye
NY
10580
$34,000
 
GrowHaus Foundation, LLC
MBE
WBE
Black
Dana Blandin
Tel: (347) 746-1750
itsgrowhaus@gmail.com
Brooklyn
NY
11221
$37,912
 
GSS Security Services, Inc.
MBE
WBE
Hispanic
Laura Smaragdakis
Tel: (212) 764-5400
Fax: (212) 764-0213
laura@gss-security.com
New York
NY
10010
$180,791.02
 

Last Updated: Sep 20, 2017
Page No:    Next >
Filter by Vendor List: Skip Navigation Links
Full List
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Page: 1 of 3