NYC.gov always open
Manhattan Cafe Brooklyn Small Business Manhattan Small Businesses Bronx Office Building Harlem Business District Queens Small Business Staten Island Small Businesses
Online Directory Of
Certified Businesses

Search Results

Below are search results that match your criteria. To learn more about each company, please click on the company name. To export or print the search results, click on the MS Excel icon or printer icon respectively and then simply follow the instructions that follow.

 

-1 Export Vendor List to Excel   Print Vendor List
  Skip Navigation Links
Full List
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
New Vendors: February 2017

Matching Record(s):121
Showing vendors from 1m to In
Modify Search |   New Search
Page No: < Previous | Next > Page: 1 of 3
Vendor(DBA) CertificationOwner EthnicityContactCity StateZip Aggregate BondingUnion AffiliationLargest ContractShort List
1mpact First LLC
MBE
WBE
Hispanic
Nathan Harris
Tel: (757) 817-8821
nathan@1mpactfirst.com
Astoria
NY
11103
$3,700,000
 
Abitronix, LLC
MBE
Hispanic
Hugo Almeida
Tel: (973) 584-7550
Fax: (973) 584-7545
halmeida@abitronix.com
Flanders
NJ
07836
$1,100,000
 
Afridi Associates
MBE
Asian
Akber Afridi
Tel: (212) 243-0725
aafridi@afridiassociates.co...
New York
NY
10010
$1,561,624
 
AIA Engineers, Ltd. PLLC
(AIA Engineers & Land Surveying)
MBE
Asian
Tony Valente
Tel: (201) 217-4242
ava@aiainc.com
New York
NY
10003
$235,000
 
Airspace Design Inc.
WBE
Non-minority
Jill Ayers
Tel: (917) 593-5200
jill@airspace.nyc
Brooklyn
NY
11217
$176,420
 
All City Engineering, P.C.
MBE
Asian
Zhao Deng
Tel: (212) 680-0181
jdeng@allcityengineering.co...
New York
NY
10013
$150,000
 
ALLSTARS SECURITY & PROTECTIVE SERVICES
MBE
Black
MUSBY AWOFALA
Tel: (917) 309-0521
Fax: (347) 374-4453
allstarsprotective@gmail.co...
ROSEDALE
NY
11422
$10,000
$0
 
American Builders & Contracting, Inc.
MBE
Asian
Muhammad Zubair
Tel: (917) 593-1183
zbr@gmail.com
Brooklyn
NY
11214
$87,450
 
Americare Appliance Repair LLC
MBE
Black
Sharlene-Fay Hall-Waite
Tel: (646) 872-8538
Fax: (646) 370-1797
sfayhall20@gmail.com
New York
NY
10037
$1,987
 
AMM General Contracting Inc.
MBE
Asian
Abdul Chaudhary
Tel: (718) 847-0819
Fax: (718) 441-7418
gchdry@yahoo.com
Richmond Hill
NY
11418
$2,000,000
$685,875
 
Aquino Consulting & Coaching LLC
MBE
WBE
Hispanic
Josefina Aquino
Tel: (631) 275-6008
info@aquino-consulting.com
Commack
NY
11725
$46,429.50
 
Arbor Consulting, Inc.
WBE
Non-minority
Lauren Tactikos
Tel: (516) 798-1151
info@arborconsultinginc.com
Massapequa
NY
11762
$50,284,741
 
ARK Systems Electric Corp.
MBE
Asian
Rajiv Lodaya
Tel: (718) 482-3922
Fax: (718) 482-3923
raj@arkelectric.com
Long Island City
NY
11101
$40,000,000
Yes
$13,764,940
 
Asian & Hispanic Trading and Consulting, Inc.
(A & H Company)
MBE
WBE
Asian
Josefina Nidea
Tel: (212) 252-8988
Fax: (212) 252-1110
jtc.nidea@aandhtc.com
New York
NY
10018
$8,745.73
 
AZH Construction & Consulting Corp.
MBE
WBE
Asian
Umarani Reddi
Tel: (917) 525-2676
Fax: (866) 439-0395
contact@azhconstruction.com
Kew Gardens
NY
11415
$100
 
B&A Restoration Contractors, Inc.
MBE
Hispanic
Angel Perez
Tel: (516) 932-3630
Fax: (516) 932-3634
barestore@aol.com
Hicksville
NY
11801
$10,000,000
Yes
$4,182,000
 
Blue Air Environmental Solutions, Inc.
MBE
WBE
Hispanic
Marisol Mendez
Tel: (917) 818-6973
marisol@blueairenvironmenta...
Ozone Park
NY
11417
$275
 
Blue Mantis Pest Control, LLC
(Blue Mantis Pest Control)
MBE
Black
Bruce Evans
Tel: (518) 414-9322
Fax: (518) 472-0093
9bluemantispestcontrol@gmai...
Rensselaer
NY
12144
$2,500
 
BuiStudio LLC
MBE
WBE
Asian
Trang Bui
Tel: (917) 561-4108
Fax: (917) 561-4108
trang@buistudio.com
New York
NY
10009
$2,500,000
 
C.B. Contracting Corporation
WBE
Non-minority
Carol Burt
Tel: (718) 370-2300
cb4118@aol.com
Staten Island
NY
10314
Yes
$25,000,000
 
Charter Technology Solutions
MBE
Asian
Brooklyn
NY
11232
$183,398
 
Clynice Travel & Tourism Consulting
MBE
WBE
Black
Georgette James
Tel: (917) 312-2793
gcjames2000@yahoo.com
Bronx
NY
10469
$1,620
 
Compciti Business Solutions, Inc.
MBE
WBE
Asian
Renu Vohra
Tel: (212) 594-4374
rvohra@compciti.com
New York
NY
10001
$73,182
 
Compton Optometry P.C.
(Compton Eye Associates)
MBE
Black
Jason Compton
Tel: (646) 661-7615
Fax: (646) 661-7617
jason_e_compton@hotmail.com
New York
NY
10040
$135
 
Connective Strategies Associates, Inc.
MBE
WBE
Black
Tyquana Henderson-Parsons
Tel: (718) 658-8888
Fax: (718) 228-6433
tyquana@csainc.nyc
Jamaica
NY
11432
$210,000
 
Cortes Entertainment
(Groovefit)
MBE
WBE
Hispanic
Jannelle Cortes
Tel: (917) 386-8303
jannelle@groovefit.com
New York
NY
10027
$9,000
 
Cube Construction Services, LLC
MBE
Asian
Sanjay Bharadwaj
Tel: (201) 341-6697
Fax: (732) 579-5919
sanjay.g.bharadwaj@gmail.co...
North Brunswick
NJ
08902
$409,583
 
Deltamine Inc.
MBE
WBE
Asian
Jessica Mine
Tel: (212) 537-5899
jmine@deltamineinc.com
New York
NY
10036
$0
 
DY Consulting Engineers, P.C.
(DY Consultants)
MBE
Asian
Jenny Lee
Tel: (516) 625-9800
Fax: (516) 625-9816
d-yap@dyconsultants.com
Garden City
NY
11530
$2,200,000
 
E & M Sales Inc
MBE
Hispanic
Ernest Santiago
Tel: (212) 679-1123
emsales308@aol.com
New York
NY
10001
$83,350
 
Ebony Office Products, Inc.
MBE
Black
Roger Elliott
Tel: (718) 706-8200
Fax: (718) 784-9113
roger@ebonyproducts.com
Long Island City
NY
11101
$108,259.29
 
Ecuacolor Painting and Maintenance Corp.
MBE
WBE
Hispanic
Martha Vasquez
Tel: (347) 599-4492
Fax: (718) 819-8902
ecuacolormaintenance@outloo...
Bayside
NY
11360
$32,385
 
Edgenet Services Inc
(Edgenet Services Inc)
MBE
Asian
Eddie (Qiang) Zhou
Tel: (917) 513-9764
ezhou@edgenet.biz
Great Neck
NY
11021
$0
 
Electric Fixx Inc.
MBE
Black
Wayne Hamm
Tel: (718) 415-2559
Fax: (678) 466-7028
wayne@electricfixxinc.com
Brooklyn
NY
11221
$0
 
Empire Tri-State Service LLC
MBE
Hispanic
Daniel Roman
Tel: (201) 873-0095
empiretristateservice@gmail...
Lodi
NJ
07644
$0
 
Enhanced Building Solutions LLC
MBE
WBE
Asian
Annmarie Bhola
Tel: (646) 653-3113
abhola@ebs.nyc
Jamaica
NY
11436
$18,000
 
Enviro-Probe, Inc.
MBE
Asian
Neil Patel
Tel: (732) 494-4600
enviroprob@aol.com
New York
NY
10018
$492,450
 
Environmental Industrial Services Corporation of NJ
WBE
Non-minority
Geraldine Biscardi
Tel: (732) 442-5152
Fax: (732) 442-3331
kwolansky@eiscousa.com
Swedesboro
NJ
08085
$5,000,000
$35,000
 
Erika Szente Custom Window Treatments LLC
WBE
Non-minority
Erika Szente
Tel: (914) 589-9270
erika@beaconinteriors.net
Nyack
NY
10960
$330,000
 
Every Atom
WBE
Non-minority
Jessica Chorrnesky
Tel: (646) 683-2454
jessica@everyatomproduction...
New York
NY
10026
$15,776
 
Fintech Consulting LLC
MBE
Asian
Taj Haslani
Tel: (732) 722-1055
Fax: (212) 571-5313
bo@aptask.com
Edison
NJ
08837
$5,000,000
$485,000
 
FLM Reprographics, Inc.
(N/A)
WBE
Non-minority
Christine DiIorio
Tel: (609) 987-0666
christine@flmrepro.com
Princeton
NJ
08540
$120,000
 
Graves, Horton, Askew & Jenkins, LLC.
MBE
Black
Lewis Askew, Jr.
Tel: (202) 872-6484
Fax: (866) 471-2997
laskew@ghajfirm.com
Washington
DC
20006
$0
 
Gravity Pro Consulting, LLC
WBE
Non-minority
Sylvana Coche
Tel: (949) 241-3441
sylvana.coche@gravitypro.co...
San Clemente
CA
92673
$3,034,000
 
Home Away From Home Commercial & Residential Construction
MBE
Black
Mervellin Okunoye
Tel: (347) 228-3140
hafhconstruction@gmail.com
Staten Island
NY
10304
$0
 
Hudson Reporting & Video Inc
MBE
WBE
Asian
Geeta Sundrani
Tel: (212) 273-9911
Fax: (732) 906-6630
geeta@hudsonreporting.com
New York
NY
10001
$580,000
 
Hudson Valley Engineering Associates, P.C.
WBE
Non-minority
Mia Nadasky
Tel: (845) 414-9300
mnadasky@hveapc.com
Chestnut Ridge
NY
10977
$650,000
 
In-Site Interior Design, Inc.
MBE
WBE
Hispanic
Elizabeth Vaughan
Tel: (646) 290-5232
Fax: (631) 673-3377
esvaughan@in-siteid.com
Huntington Station
NY
11746
$60,000
 
Integrated Construction Ent., Inc.
MBE
Asian
Sreenivas Raman
Tel: (973) 450-5161
Fax: (973) 450-5164
lori@ice-aec.com
Belleville
NJ
07109
$50,000,000
Yes
$10,000,000
 
International Design Service Inc.
MBE
Black
Johnson Esho
Tel: (917) 796-8684
johnson.esho@idsengineers.c...
Rosedale
NY
11422
$59,000
 
Page No: < Previous | Next > Page: 1 of 3
Modify Search|   New Search
Last Updated: Mar 23, 2017

Need more information?

  • For prospective vendors who want to learn how to get certified, click here.
  • For certified vendors who want to learn more about the benefits of certification, click here.
  • For City Purchasing Personnel who are looking for upcoming networking events and other related resources, click here.
  • For City Prime Contractors who are looking for M/WBE subcontractors, click here.
  • To download the list of certified vendors that are both minority- and women-owned, click here.