About Us | Disclaimer | Email Us

Search Results

-1
Search Parameters:
New Vendors: March 2018

Matching Record(s): 277

Page No:    Next >
Filter by Vendor List: Skip Navigation Links
Full List
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Page: 1 of 6
Showing vendors from 2 to Co

Vendor(DBA) CertificationOwner EthnicityContactCity StateZip Aggregate BondingUnion AffiliationMentorship ProgramLargest ContractCompare
2 SAAB Construction Inc.
MBE
Asian
Imran Alam
Tel: (212) 920-7620
Fax: (718) 332-3169
2saabconstructioninc@gmail....
Brooklyn
NY
11235
$7,000,000
Yes
$0
 
A.K. DeRama Industrial Control Systems, Inc.
MBE
Asian
Antonio Dreama
Tel: (908) 789-1600
Fax: (908) 789-1609
deram@aol.com
Mountainside
NJ
07092
$3,939,533
 
Absolutely Trophies, Inc.
MBE
Black
Paul Williams
Tel: (718) 278-4698
Fax: (718) 428-6557
pw@absolutelytrophies.com
Bayside
NY
11361
$8,280.30
 
Access Computer Floors, LLC
MBE
Hispanic
Manuel Lopez
Tel: (201) 638-0296
Fax: (201) 594-1291
mlopez@access-computer-floo...
Westwood
NJ
07675
Yes
$210,000
 
Ace Tec Enterprises, Inc.
MBE
Black
Sam Simpson
Tel: (516) 505-1132
Fax: (516) 505-1372
acetecwelding@yahoo.com
Hempstead
NY
11550
$770,000
 
Advanced Mill & Pave, Inc.
MBE
Asian
Bushan Bandoji
Tel: (516) 523-2966
advancedmillandpave@gmail.c...
East Meadow
NY
11554
Yes
$1,841,785
 
Advertising & Artistic Signs Corp.
MBE
Asian
Ashok Chohan
Tel: (718) 441-6651
shoky.chohan@gmail.com
Richmond Hill
NY
11418
$54,328
 
AGBK Productions LLC
MBE
Hispanic
Axel Gimenez
Tel: (310) 403-8198
axel@agbk.tv
Brooklyn
NY
11222
$16,000
 
Al-Arsh Construction Corp
MBE
Asian
Ghulam Murtaza
Tel: (718) 431-5203
alarshny@yahoo.com
Jamaica
NY
11435
$0
 
Alfred Holdings Inc.
(ICARS)
MBE
Black
jeanpierre alfred
Tel: (516) 712-9693
jpalfred1@gmail.com
Valley Stream
NY
11581
$5,000
$501.32
 
All Hands In Motion Professional Sign Language Interpreters, LLC
WBE
Non-minority
Janice Rimler
Tel: (718) 997-0472
allhandsinmotion@verizon.ne...
Forest Hills
NY
11375
$0
 
Alter Lev Inc.
WBE
Non-minority
Rachel Levine
Tel: (718) 851-3470
alterd101@gmail.com
Brooklyn
NY
11218
$1,426,557
 
American Environmental Assessment & Solutions, Inc.
MBE
WBE
Black
Antoinette Olliviere
Tel: (718) 209-0653
Fax: (718) 906-4090
aollivierre@aeasinc.com
Brooklyn
NY
11216
$26,777
 
AMF Electrical Contracting Corp.
MBE
Black
Andrew Fisher
Tel: (347) 385-1906
amf1906@gmail.com
BROOKLYN
NY
11238
$61,000
 
Angel Ayon
(Ayon Studio Architecture and Preservation)
MBE
Hispanic
Angel Ayon
Tel: (212) 256-0074
Fax: (999) 999-9999
angel@ayonstudiio.com
New York
NY
10003
$48,400
 
AR Contracting Group Inc.
MBE
Asian
Noman Raja
Tel: (718) 822-6222
Fax: (999) 999-9999
nraja@arcontractinggroup.co...
Hempstead
NY
11550
$0
 
Archaeology & Historic Resource Services, LLC
WBE
Non-minority
Maria Audin
Tel: (845) 725-7694
maria.audin@ahrservices.com
Rock Tavern
NY
12575
$33,457
 
Architecture X Design, PLLC
MBE
WBE
Hispanic
Ximena Norena
Tel: (917) 841-0572
Fax: (914) 834-0375
ximena@architecturexd.com
Larchmont
NY
10538
$14,000
 
Ashnu International Inc.
MBE
Asian
Nayan Parikh
Tel: (732) 620-0533
Fax: (888) 663-4991
nayan@ashnuinternational.co...
Woodside
NY
11377
$20,000,000
Yes
$28,898,919
 
Athena Consulting Group Inc.
WBE
Non-minority
Laura Imperiale
Tel: (718) 284-0213
Fax: (999) 999-9999
limperiale@athenaconsulting...
Brooklyn
NY
11225
$36,000
 
atlas concrete corp.
WBE
Non-minority
kathleen nelson
Tel: (732) 287-3080
Fax: (732) 287-3082
knelson@atlascon.net
Edison
NJ
08817
$4,000,000
Yes
$1,610,000
 
Attanasio & Associates, Inc.
WBE
Non-minority
Liz Asaro
Tel: (718) 416-1832
Fax: (718) 416-1832
liz@attanasio-edu.com
Middle Village
NY
11379
$125,357
 
Avalanche Creative Services
WBE
Non-minority
Ava Seavey
Tel: (212) 206-9335
Fax: (212) 206-1538
avas@avalanchecreative.tv
New York
NY
10001
$0
 
Aviva Services, Inc.
MBE
WBE
Asian
Iroma Wisidagama
Tel: (718) 354-6816
iromaw@hotmail.com
Staten Island
NY
10301
$0
 
BCT Partners, LLC
MBE
Black
Lawrence Hibbert
Tel: (973) 622-0900
Fax: (973) 622-0655
lhibbert@bctpartners.com
Newark
NJ
07103
$10,450,982
 
BEnSol Tech LLC
MBE
Black
Leroy Anthony
Tel: (718) 221-2903
Fax: (718) 221-2904
lanth32256@gmail.com
Brooklyn
NY
11213
$115,000
 
BHAGHIANA GENERAL CONSTRUCTION INC
MBE
Asian
ATINDERPAL SINGH
Tel: (516) 830-5153
Fax: (212) 937-2094
atinder1102@yahoo.com
S OZONE PARK
NY
11420
$125,000
 
BIB Media, LLC
MBE
WBE
Black
Leslie King
Tel: (718) 662-6329
leslie@bibmedia.tv
Brooklyn
NY
11231
$10,058
 
BKC Industries, Inc.
MBE
WBE
Black
Karen Harrison-Carter
Tel: (856) 694-9400
kcarter@bkcindustries.com
Franklinville
NJ
08322
$1,000,000
$586,117
 
Blue Star of New York, Inc.
MBE
WBE
Black
Karl Roberts
Tel: (917) 690-2783
Fax: (999) 999-9999
karlrobertsnyc@gmail.com
Brooklyn
NY
11226
$400,000
 
Boateng Creatives LLC
MBE
WBE
Black
Kalema Boateng
Tel: (646) 421-4995
eventsbykb7@gmail.com
Bronx
NY
10471
$21,050
 
BRIDGE PHILANTHROPIC CONSULTING, LLC
MBE
Black
Dwayne Ashley
Tel: (646) 926-4272
dwayne@bpc.fund
New York
NY
10036
$11,200
 
Bruckner Collision, LLC
MBE
Hispanic
Angel Ortiz
Tel: (718) 292-8553
Fax: (718) 665-4274
angel@brucknercollision.com
Bronx
NY
10455
$2,109.02
 
Bubbly Moon Naturals, LLC
MBE
WBE
Hispanic
Marshalla Ramos-Inde
Tel: (347) 470-2994
Fax: (999) 999-9999
bubblymoonnaturals@gmail.co...
Brooklyn
NY
11221
$350
 
Bug Queen, Inc.
MBE
WBE
Asian
Nadine Wilson-Dindial
Tel: (646) 715-4585
bugqueen2@gmail.com
Jamaica
NY
11436
$60
 
C. Vargas and Associates, Ltd.
MBE
Hispanic
Clark Vargas
Tel: (904) 722-2294
Fax: (904) 722-2297
cvargas@cvaltd.com
Jacksonville
FL
32211
$89,284.38
 
Campus Scout, LLC
WBE
Non-minority
Lynn Gray
Tel: (646) 620-6979
lynnzgray@gocampusscout.com
New York
NY
10023
$0
 
Carmen Mojica
MBE
WBE
Hispanic
Carmen Mojica
Tel: (315) 561-1600
thesewatersrundeep@gmail.co...
Bronx
NY
10462
$10,175
 
Carson Worldwide, LLC
MBE
Asian
Carson Tang
Tel: (347) 689-9090
Fax: (999) 999-9999
carson@carsonworldwide.com
Brooklyn
NY
11215
$12,000
 
Carter Consulting, Inc
WBE
Non-minority
Joan Carter
Tel: (516) 721-7442
Fax: (999) 999-9999
joan.carter@ymail.com
Levittown
NY
11756
$250,000
 
CDT EHS Consulting, LLC
MBE
WBE
Black
Crystal Turner
Tel: (914) 382-3827
Fax: (914) 930-4043
crystaldturner@cdtehsconsul...
Milford
CT
06460
$100,000
 
Centre Interiors Woodworking Company, Inc.
MBE
Asian
Alex Lee
Tel: (718) 323-1343
Fax: (718) 323-1856
mwbe@centrenyc.com
Ozone Park
NY
11417
Yes
$600,000
 
Champion Controls Inc.
MBE
WBE
Black
Chantal Wedderburn
Tel: (954) 318-3090
Fax: (954) 318-3091
chantal@championcontrols.co...
Fort Lauderdale
FL
33309
$0
 
Chanel V. Tazza, Mental Health Counseling, P.C.
MBE
WBE
Hispanic
Chanel Tazza
Tel: (646) 456-0819
ctazzalmhc@gmail.com
Ridgewood
NY
11385
$0
 
Charles Mitchell
(Charles Leonard Mitchell, Esquire)
MBE
Black
Charles Mitchell
Tel: (646) 670-8977
Fax: (212) 591-6240
clm@clmitchellesq.com
New York
NY
10036
$0
 
Cheng Solutions LLC
MBE
WBE
Asian
Alice Cheng
Tel: (347) 277-4424
Fax: (999) 999-9999
acheng@chengsolutions.com
Brooklyn
NY
11215
$0
 
CitiStructure LLC
MBE
Asian
Ravi Reddy
Tel: (201) 798-4470
Fax: (201) 798-1228
office@citistructure.com
Hoboken
NJ
07030
$3,000,000
$18,000,000
 
Classic Rug Collection, Inc.
WBE
Non-minority
Barbara Barran
Tel: (718) 168-3338
Fax: (718) 788-1008
barbara@classicrug.com
Brooklyn
NY
11215
$179,610
 
Contractor Compliance LLC
WBE
Non-minority
Andis Woodlief
Tel: (914) 506-0385
andis@contractorcompliancel...
Yorktown Heights
NY
10598
$27,500
 
Cooper Tank & Welding Corp.
WBE
Non-minority
Naomi Cooper
Tel: (718) 497-4431
Fax: (718) 497-7567
ncooper@coopertank.com
Brooklyn
NY
11237
$6,000,000
$12,000
 

Last Updated: Apr 06, 2018
Page No:    Next >
Filter by Vendor List: Skip Navigation Links
Full List
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Page: 1 of 6