NYC.gov always open
Manhattan Cafe Brooklyn Small Business Manhattan Small Businesses Bronx Office Building Harlem Business District Queens Small Business Staten Island Small Businesses
Online Directory Of
Certified Businesses

Search Results

Below are search results that match your criteria. To learn more about each company, please click on the company name. To export or print the search results, click on the MS Excel icon or printer icon respectively and then simply follow the instructions that follow.

 

-1 Export Vendor List to Excel   Print Vendor List
  Skip Navigation Links
Full List
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
New Vendors: April 2017

Matching Record(s):184
Showing vendors from 17 to Ec
Modify Search |   New Search
Page No: < Previous | Next > Page: 1 of 4
Vendor(DBA) CertificationOwner EthnicityContactCity StateZip Aggregate BondingUnion AffiliationLargest ContractShort List
170 Ashland Place Inc.
(Colin Williams Photography)
MBE
Black
Colin Williams
Tel: (646) 552-5521
colinnwilliams@gmail.com
Brooklyn
NY
11238
$3,500
 
300 Engineering Group, P.A.
MBE
Hispanic
Franklin Torrealba
Tel: (305) 763-9829
njfernandez@300engineering....
Garden City
NY
11530
$3,113,062
 
567 Framing, Corp
MBE
WBE
Asian
Shanna Ouyang
Tel: (917) 270-6953
jack@567framing.com
Brooklyn
NY
11206
$18,000
 
A & L Management Services
MBE
WBE
Black
Lorna Aaron
Tel: (908) 463-3463
Fax: (908) 684-1985
laaron@aandlmanagement.com
North Bergen
NJ
07047
$400,000
 
Active Fire Extinguisher Co., Inc.
(ACTIVE FIRE CONTROL)
WBE
Non-minority
Mildred Munich
Tel: (718) 729-0450
Fax: (718) 729-3910
mmunich@activefire.com
Long Island City
NY
11101
$28,000
 
ADL Transcription Services, Inc.
WBE
Non-minority
Lisa Lugo
Tel: (631) 277-7900
adltranscription@aol.com
Deer Park
NY
11729
$43,376.50
 
Afax Business Machines, Inc.
WBE
Non-minority
Barbara Kiernan
Tel: (212) 226-3737
Fax: (212) 226-4496
barbara@afaxbusiness.com
New York
NY
10013
$627,620
 
Air Round Construction Corp.
MBE
Asian
Hoshne Ara
Tel: (646) 309-5441
airround.construction@gmail...
Brooklyn
NY
11218
$2,000,000
$200,000
 
Albion HVAC Supplies Inc.
(HVAC Industries)
WBE
Non-minority
Luljeta Ballanca
Tel: (718) 668-9191
sales@hvacind.com
Staten Island
NY
10304
$940,000
 
Alisha & Ariana, Inc.
MBE
Asian
Kashif Naeem
Tel: (631) 339-4444
kashifnaeem2@gmail.com
Deer Park
NY
11729
$2,440
 
Allied Safety Consultants, Inc.
MBE
Black
Yvon Cantave
Tel: (646) 299-7470
ycantave@earthlink.net
Staten Island
NY
10304
$150,000
 
Altus Metal & Marble Services Inc
WBE
Non-minority
Lina Gottesman
Tel: (212) 629-1089
altus@altusmm.com
Stony Brook
NY
11790
$350,000
Yes
$300,980
 
Alva Cogen, LLC
MBE
Black
Mbago Kaniki
Tel: (212) 960-8147
mbago.kaniki@alvacogen.com
New York
NY
10005
$0
 
Amay Associates, PE PC
MBE
WBE
Asian
Yumei Li
Tel: (516) 326-2828
yli@amayassociates.com
Franklin Square
NY
11010
$8,380,000
 
Andrew J Photography, LLC
MBE
Black
Andrew Jones
Tel: (917) 755-8177
andrewj374@aol.com
Jamaica
NY
11434
$18,000
 
AntnAnnz Transportation Services, Inc.
MBE
WBE
Black
Antionette Armstead
Tel: (917) 855-5170
antoinettelewis59@gmail.com
Springfield Garden
NY
11413
$6,900
 
ARJEE RESTAR
MBE
WBE
Asian
Arjee Restar
Tel: (704) 640-9953
arjee.restar@gmail.com
New York City
NY
10032
$18,000
 
Arold Construction Co. Inc
WBE
Non-minority
Valerie Dwyer
Tel: (845) 336-8753
Fax: (845) 336-8245
vdwyer@aroldcompanies.com
Kingston
NY
12401
$20,000,000
$1,843,325
 
ASM Security Electric & Fire Safety
(ASM Fire Protection)
WBE
Non-minority
Diane Nelson
Tel: (917) 600-0948
Fax: (866) 577-7384
asmsecurity.firesafety@gmai...
White Plains
NY
10603
$500,000
 
B.P. Precise Construction Corporation
WBE
Non-minority
Barbara Seeley
Tel: (631) 828-2745
Fax: (999) 999-9999
b.p.preciseconstruction@gma...
Mt. Sinai
NY
11766
Yes
$1,300,000
 
Banc 3, Inc., P.C.
MBE
Asian
Babu Cherukuri, P.E.
Tel: (609) 759-1900
babucherukuri@banc3.com
Princeton
NJ
08540
$504,000
 
Baum & Beaulieu Associates, Inc.
WBE
Non-minority
Susan Baum
Tel: (631) 277-3249
susan@baumbooks.com
Great River
NY
11739
$6,165
 
Beach Erectors, Inc.
WBE
Non-minority
Karlise Murphy
Tel: (516) 432-5757
lisa@beacherectors.com
Island Park
NY
11558
Yes
$6,854,552
 
Behavioral Care Center of NJ
WBE
Non-minority
Erica Miller
Tel: (973) 660-0700
dr.ericalmiller@gmail.com
Florham Park
NJ
07932
$40,500
 
Ben's Distribution Center, Inc.
MBE
Black
Ben Frierson
Tel: (917) 561-7447
bigbennyny@yahoo.com
Bronx
NY
10454
$9,851
 
Berry Industrial Group Inc.
WBE
Non-minority
Debra Berry
Tel: (845) 353-8338
debra.berry@berryindustrial...
Nyack
NY
10960
$369,218.92
 
Big Apple Occupational Safety, Inc.
MBE
WBE
Asian
Rohit Reddy
Tel: (212) 564-7656
Fax: (212) 564-7661
rohit@baos.com
New York
NY
10018
$30,000
 
Big Apple Striping Inc.
WBE
Non-minority
Joy Huber
Tel: (845) 625-3573
joy@bigapplestriping.com
Dix Hills
NY
11746
$110,055
 
Bilingua Therapies
MBE
WBE
Hispanic
YANELA MENDEZ
Tel: (646) 210-8737
yanelasalazar27@hotmail.com
BRONX
NY
10463
$400
 
Blanco Design, Inc.
MBE
WBE
Hispanic
Socorro Acosta
Tel: (718) 407-0078
socorro@blancodesigninc.com
Beechurst
NY
11357
$32,500
 
Blau Office Furniture, LLC
MBE
WBE
Asian
Ellen Blau
Tel: (201) 918-3582
Fax: (201) 918-4102
ellen.blau@blauoffice.com
Jersey City
NY
07302
$450,000
 
BNF Contractors, Inc.
WBE
Non-minority
Barbara Giordano
Tel: (631) 828-4955
Fax: (631) 928-4905
barbara@bnfcontractors.com
Port Jefferson Station
NY
11776
$5,000,000
$9,122,644
 
Boddewyn Gaynor Architects, D.P.C.
WBE
Non-minority
Michele Boddewyn
Tel: (212) 334-0900
marketing@bgarchitectsdpc.c...
New York
NY
10271
$3,100
 
Cincinnati Time Recorder, Inc.
(CTRNY)
WBE
Non-minority
Jaymie Ridless
Tel: (212) 777-7311
jaymie@ctrny.com
New York
NY
10010
$0
 
CNC Construction Inc
WBE
Non-minority
Regina Esa
Tel: (973) 992-8850
Fax: (973) 992-8852
gina@cnc-construction.com
East Hanover
NJ
07936
$7,000,000
Yes
$1,495,000
 
Copykat Information & Business Center, Inc
MBE
Black
Raymond Bonhomme
Tel: (212) 534-1400
Fax: (212) 534-8025
info@copykatprinting.com
New York
NY
10029
$25,000
 
CTK Trucking & Logistics, Inc.
MBE
Black
Neal McLeod
Tel: (646) 604-9115
ctktruck@gmail.com
New York
NY
10031
$2,100
 
CurlyQ Creative
WBE
Non-minority
Sally Stilwell
Tel: (917) 363-7854
sstilwell@curlyqcreative.co...
Staten Island
NY
10312
$0
 
Curtis + Ginsberg Architects
WBE
Non-minority
Roberta Curtis
Tel: (212) 929-4417
Fax: (212) 929-4756
darby@cplusga.com
New York
NY
10007
$6,285,600
 
Dawn Underground Engineering, Inc.
WBE
Non-minority
Elzbieta Zurawski
Tel: (721) 739-8840
elzbietaz@dawnunderground.c...
Matawan
NJ
07747
$650,000
 
Den's Hot Dogs
WBE
Non-minority
Denys Gorbatiuk
Tel: (718) 355-9636
denys@denshotdogs.com
Brooklyn
NY
11235
$25,000
 
Derive Technologies, LLC
MBE
Asian
Madhu Royal
Tel: (212) 656-0446
Fax: (212) 363-6188
mroyal@derivetech.com
New York
NY
10038
$3,000,000
 
Design America Import Corp.
(Paradigm Trends)
WBE
Non-minority
Bette Lissak
Tel: (212) 629-3955
Fax: (212) 268-0977
bette@paradigmtrends.com
New York
NY
10016
$200,647
 
Dewalt Construction Co. Inc.
MBE
Hispanic
Anthony Hernandez
Tel: (914) 469-4860
thecarpntr@aol.com
Cortlandt Manor
NY
10567
$0
 
DIA General Construction, Inc.
MBE
Asian
Krutarth Jagad
Tel: (973) 389-0089
Fax: (973) 389-1189
kjagad@diageneralconstructi...
Paterson
NJ
07012
$15,000,000
Yes
$12,600,000
 
Dimension Development Land Surveying DPC
MBE
Black
Neville Ramsay
Tel: (718) 361-8825
Fax: (718) 361-8836
mwilliams@ddlandsurveydpc.c...
Long Island City
NY
11101
$831,905
 
Donnelly & Moore, Inc.
(Donnelly & Moore Corp.)
MBE
WBE
Hispanic
Eileen Guzzo
Tel: (845) 304-8344
eileeng@donmor.com
New York
NY
10005
$3,000,000
 
East Coast Logistics Systems, Inc.
(Gary J. Boston)
MBE
Black
Gary Boston
Tel: (646) 319-3933
eclogsystems@gmail.com
Brooklyn
NY
11216
$13,000
 
Eastern Standard Consultants, Inc.
(ESC Cabling)
MBE
Hispanic
William Diaz Jr.
Tel: (718) 401-7300
Fax: (718) 401-7301
wdiaz@esccabling.com
Bronx
NY
10454
$165,000
 
Eco Geek Living, Inc.
MBE
WBE
Black
Chrystal Dailey
Tel: (917) 584-7297
Fax: (877) 493-4473
chrystal@ecogeekliving.com
Queens
NY
11362
$0
 
Page No: < Previous | Next > Page: 1 of 4
Modify Search|   New Search
Last Updated: May 09, 2017

Need more information?

  • For prospective vendors who want to learn how to get certified, click here.
  • For certified vendors who want to learn more about the benefits of certification, click here.
  • For City Purchasing Personnel who are looking for upcoming networking events and other related resources, click here.
  • For City Prime Contractors who are looking for M/WBE subcontractors, click here.
  • To download the list of certified vendors that are both minority- and women-owned, click here.