About Us | Disclaimer | Email Us

Search Results

-1
Search Parameters:
New Vendors: May 2018

Matching Record(s): 249

Page No:    Next >
Filter by Vendor List: Skip Navigation Links
Full List
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Page: 1 of 5
Showing vendors from 19 to Co

Vendor(DBA) CertificationOwner EthnicityContactCity StateZip Aggregate BondingUnion AffiliationMentorship ProgramLargest ContractCompare
1982 Creative Studios, Inc.
MBE
Black
Lawrence M. Miner, Jr.
Tel: (917) 432-9389
lminer@82stu.com
Jamaica Estates
NY
11432
$8,500
 
1ST HEATING SOLUTIONS LLC
MBE
Black
Douglas Simmons
Tel: (914) 403-7122
Fax: (866) 750-9049
heatsolutionsllc@aol.com
Yorktown Heights
NY
10598
Yes
$550,000
 
A&C LUXE LLC
MBE
WBE
Black
abbiola cyrus
Tel: (347) 371-0409
houseofluxboutique@gmail.co...
BROOKLYN
NY
11236
$10,000
 
A-1 State, Inc.
MBE
Asian
James Mitchell
Tel: (516) 924-7462
Fax: (718) 262-0522
a1state@aol.com
Valley Stream
NY
11580
$100
 
ABM CONSTRUCTION USA INC
MBE
Asian
MUHAMMAD BAJWA
Tel: (347) 445-9654
abmconstructionusa@gmail.co...
south rich mond hill
NY
11419
$4,988
 
Ace Speak Plus LLC
MBE
WBE
Black
Sehaguay Gouede
Tel: (516) 207-9850
Fax: (999) 999-9999
nicole@acespeakplus.com
Rosedale
NY
11422
$540
 
Adrian Bernard Services LLC
MBE
Black
Bernard Fairclough
Tel: (516) 503-6469
adrianbernardservices@gmail...
North Baldwin
NY
11510
$2,000
 
AEIS LLC
(Atlas Evaluation & Inspection Services)
MBE
WBE
Asian
Puja Goel
Tel: (732) 388-7711
Fax: (732) 388-7767
pgoel@aeisndt.com
Rahway
NJ
07065
$3,600,000
 
Aisha Christian
MBE
WBE
Black
Aisha Christian
Tel: (917) 749-7943
Fax: (999) 999-9999
aisha.christian@ymail.com
New York
NY
10044
$0
 
Alam Engineering P.C.
MBE
Asian
Abrar Alam
Tel: (516) 710-6165
abraralam@yahoo.com
North Bellmore
NY
11710
$5,350
 
Alexair Dreams LLC
MBE
WBE
Black
Ria Alexander
Tel: (917) 376-9311
Fax: (999) 999-9999
alexairdreams@gmail.com
South Ozone Park
NY
11420
$200
 
Allied Support Services, LLC
(MBC Support, LLC)
MBE
Black
Joseph Crook
Tel: (469) 261-2556
j.crook@alliedsupport.us
Grand Prarie
TX
75052
$635,700
 
Alphaprimetech Inc.
MBE
WBE
Asian
Karuna Sulapu
Tel: (212) 629-7483
Fax: (716) 242-2982
admin@alphaprimetech.com
New York
NY
10001
$2,000,000
 
American Architectural Products, Inc.
MBE
Hispanic
Clarivel Fong
Tel: (718) 389-1777
Fax: (718) 389-1991
clarivel@ameriarch.com
Brooklyn
NY
11206
$20,000
 
Amoy Beauty LLC
MBE
WBE
Black
Amoy Pitters
Tel: (917) 691-0125
Fax: (999) 999-9999
amoy.pitters@gmail.com
New York
NY
10065
$4,142.95
 
Angela Yee Inc
MBE
WBE
Black
Angela Yee
Tel: (347) 350-8558
angiemyee@yahoo.com
Brooklyn
NY
11221
$0
 
Anthony Rodriguez
(AJC General Contracting)
MBE
Hispanic
Anthony Rodriguez
Tel: (516) 255-6255
Fax: (516) 960-7770
anthonyr2385@gmail.com
Oceanside
NY
11572
$40,000
 
Apex Building Group, Inc.
MBE
Black
Lee Brathwaite
Tel: (212) 663-6288
Fax: (212) 865-2157
lee@apexbuilds.com
New York
NY
10035
$25,000,000
$3,600,000
 
APG Legacy / A. Pemberton Group Financial Services
MBE
Hispanic
Alfred Pemberton
Tel: (646) 280-7776
Fax: (999) 999-9999
info@apglegacy.com
Brooklyn
NY
11210
$1,000,000
 
Argo Critical Solutions LLC
MBE
Black
Hannibal Fleming
Tel: (646) 786-1876
hfleming@argocritical.com
New York
NY
10003
$46,130
 
Aries Computer Systems
MBE
WBE
Asian
Kiranmai Reddy
Tel: (732) 617-8890
Fax: (888) 652-1198
kiran@aries-inc.com
South Plainfield
NJ
07080
$1,000,000
 
Avant-Garde Consulting Inc.
MBE
WBE
Asian
Sazeeda Itwaru
Tel: (516) 605-2223
Fax: (516) 605-2224
sitwaru.avantgarde@gmail.co...
Syosset
NY
11791
$10,000
 
B&R Construction Services Corp.
MBE
Asian
Bhinder Bhinder
Tel: (718) 779-4022
Fax: (718) 779-7130
bhinder@brcservices.com
East Elmhurst
NY
11369
$270,000
 
Baobab Architects P.C.
MBE
Black
Gladmore Mwandiambira
Tel: (917) 703-4282
taf@baobabarchitects.com
Brooklyn
NY
11230
$64,000
 
Barrchin Inc.
MBE
WBE
Black
Janet Barrett
Tel: (919) 630-5128
jbarrett@barrchin.com
Rolesville
NC
27571
$92,368
 
Barrington Management Artist Group
MBE
Black
Tyrone Barrington
Tel: (646) 623-0404
Fax: (999) 999-9999
tyron@barringtonmgt.com
New York
NY
10034
$0
 
BBM Development Inc.
WBE
Non-minority
Elizabeth Maniatis
Tel: (631) 356-5696
Fax: (999) 999-9999
beth@bbmdevelopment.com
New York
NY
10011
$600,000
 
Beauty Is Kind
MBE
WBE
Black
Bonny Pongnon
Tel: (347) 687-9353
Fax: (999) 999-9999
beautyiskind.us@gmail.com
New York
NY
10033
$0
 
Bella Inspection Services, LLC
WBE
Non-minority
Kelly Joyce-Shapiro
Tel: (516) 837-3222
kellyshapiro@bellainspect.c...
Lynbrook
NY
11563
$36,000
 
Bes Group Inc.
MBE
WBE
Hispanic
Beatriz Quinones
Tel: (917) 400-9777
Fax: (212) 706-1952
besenergy@gmail.com
New York
NY
10023
$0
 
Better Pitchbooks LLC
WBE
Asian
Christine Collister
Tel: (610) 945-8505
christine@betterpitchbooks....
New York
NY
10009
$0
 
Big Bull Corp
MBE
Black
Darius Alfred
Tel: (718) 925-4294
Fax: (718) 995-0202
info@bigbullnyc.com
Jamaica
NY
11434
$0
 
Black Gold Paving Corp.
WBE
Non-minority
Sandra Taibi
Tel: (917) 299-6619
nycblackgold@gmail.com
E. Elmhurst
NY
11370
Yes
$0
 
Brandemix Inc.
WBE
Non-minority
Jody Ordioni
Tel: (212) 947-1001
Fax: (800) 304-4891
jordioni@brandemix.com
New York
NY
10001
$50,000
 
BROADWAY ENERGY GROUP CORP.
MBE
Asian
Tassan Jatikusuma
Tel: (347) 628-7236
Fax: (212) 937-3813
tassan@broadwayenergygroup....
HICKSVILLE
NY
11801
$100,000
 
BROOKLYN ESSENCE, LLC
MBE
WBE
Black
Brooklyn
NY
11234
$468
 
Cachet PR, LLC
(Tanya Valle Coaching & Consulting)
MBE
WBE
Hispanic
Tanya Valle
Tel: (917) 574-9991
Fax: (999) 999-9999
tanya@tanyavalle.com
New York
NY
10010
$3,500
 
CALORI & VANDEN-EYNDEN
WBE
Non-minority
Linda Jones
Tel: (212) 929-6302
Fax: (212) 675-2867
lj@cvedesign.com
New York
NY
10001
$548,310
 
Cancer Tamer, Inc.
MBE
WBE
Hispanic
Lizbeth Ferrer
Tel: (718) 916-4124
cancertamer@cancertamer.org
Staten Island
NY
10306
$224
 
Carmoon Group, LTD
MBE
WBE
Black
Bryant Arthur
Tel: (516) 292-3780
barthur@carmoongroup.com
Hicksville
NY
11801
$522,617
 
Cathedra LLC
MBE
Black
Valjean Guerra
Tel: (347) 672-9171
Fax: (347) 672-9171
valjean@cathedra.nyc
New York
NY
10030
$35.96
 
CBA Elevator Consultants, LLC
MBE
Hispanic
Wilson Castrillon
Tel: (201) 804-0911
Fax: (201) 804-9449
wilson@cbaconsultants.com
Hackensack
NJ
07601
$3,000,000
$508,000
 
Celeritas Solutions LLC
MBE
Asian
Abdulla Husain
Tel: (646) 374-0260
imran.husain@celeritas-solu...
New York
NY
10004
$54,000
 
Central Lathing LLC
WBE
Non-minority
Kara Jenny Goldstein
Tel: (516) 877-2136
Fax: (999) 999-9999
kara@centrallathing.com
Mineola
NY
11501
Yes
$0
 
Chemtech Consulting Group, Inc
WBE
Non-minority
Emanuel Hedvat
Tel: (908) 728-3140
Fax: (908) 789-8922
eh@chemtech.net
Mountainside
NJ
07092
$9,263,670
 
Christina McGeough
MBE
WBE
Hispanic
Christina McGeough
Tel: (347) 440-8004
tinamcgeoughrd@gmail.com
Maspeth
NY
11378
$300
 
Christine Van Lenten Co.
WBE
Non-minority
Christine Van Lenten
Tel: (718) 972-5472
Fax: (999) 999-9999
christinevanlenten@earthlin...
Brooklyn
NY
11218
$0
 
City Link Corporation
MBE
Black
Fatai Lasisi
Tel: (646) 372-0152
Fax: (718) 723-7262
fatai@citylinkny.net
Springfield Gardens
NY
11413
$7,200
 
Coastal Environmental Group, Inc.
MBE
Hispanic
Lorraine Pepe
Tel: (631) 230-5415
Fax: (866) 390-2815
lpepe@coastalgrp.net
East Patchogue
NY
11772
$30,000,000
Yes
$3,344,602
 
Coaxum Connects LLC
MBE
WBE
Black
Teri Coaxum
Tel: (718) 938-3081
teri@coaxumconnects.com
Brooklyn
NY
11213
$195
 

Last Updated: Jun 22, 2018
Page No:    Next >
Filter by Vendor List: Skip Navigation Links
Full List
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Page: 1 of 5